Believe in you [Gamma]

Believe in you [Gamma]

We stand today on the edge of a new.
We stand today on the edge of a time.

Kieru koto nai hikari wo
Kono mune ni chikai I believe in you

I just tell you my thought.
I think that is everything.
I try it for you at once. I shout. I’m calling you.

Anata wo mamoru tame ni ikitekita

A first message. I turn around your side.

Shinjita mirai wa hitotsu

We stand today on the edge of a new.
We stand today on the edge of a time.

Kono omoi ga todoku youni

but I don’t know you’re feeling. I don’t know what you say.
We must put end to this war.
I want to be with you.
I challenge for everything.
Your smile is shine for me.
I wanna go. Donna fukai kizu ottemo
Koete yukeru Don’t be afraid of defeat
All things that I do for you.
We stand today on the edge of a place.
We stand today on the edge of a time.

Kieru koto nai hikari wo
Toushi tsuzukeru I believe in you.

We stand today on the edge of a new.
We stand today on the edge of a time.

Kono omoi wo eien ni mamori tsuzukeru yeah….

We stand today on the edge of a place.
We stand today on the edge of a time.

Kieru koto nai hikari wo

Kono mune ni chikai I believe in you

 

 

ใส่ความเห็น

